Don’t Miss New Posts at the New Site

We Moved!

Check it out at the new location.

move_cartoon

Click the picture or here. Thanks for reading!

About Susan Ozmore

I'm a blogger, freelance writer, and former teacher. After 12 years in the telecommunications industry, I taught math and science. I have, however, always loved history! So now I am indulging by reading many great books and sharing what I learn. As Harry Truman said, "The only thing new is the history you don't know." Please comment, I would love to receive your feedback. Thanks for reading.
This entry was posted in Women's History. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Don’t Miss New Posts at the New Site

  1. Clanmother says:

    Excellent posts – a great way to bring history alive. Amazing women, amazing times – we can learn from their determination to march into the future….

Comments are closed.