We have a New Web Address!

Thank you all so much for your support for our blogs here at wordpress.com. We have moved the main Saints, Sisters, and Sluts blog to a new location.

Don’t worry. All your old bookmarks will still work, but beginning with today’s post, Lou Henry Hoover – Herbert’s True Partner, we will post only at the new site. I hope you will follow us there. Everything looks the same with all the old posts, pages, and fascinating women.

Also, our other blog, SSS News & Notes, and Susan Abernethy’s blog The Freelance History Writer will stay right where they are.

So join us  and continue to enjoy the journey as I try to maintain an actual website :-)

The new site: Saints, Sisters, and Sluts

Thank you again for your support.

Susan Ozmore

About Susan Ozmore

I'm a blogger, freelance writer, and former teacher. After 12 years in the telecommunications industry, I taught math and science. I have, however, always loved history! So now I am indulging by reading many great books and sharing what I learn. As Harry Truman said, "The only thing new is the history you don't know." Please comment, I would love to receive your feedback. Thanks for reading.
This entry was posted in Women's History. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We have a New Web Address!

  1. Clanmother says:

    Congratulations on your new site!!! Looking forward to many more of your excellent posts!!

  2. I know you ladies don’t accept awards, but your thoughtful commentary on my website is always appreciated! Please check it out at least!

    http://tiarasandtrianon.wordpress.com/2012/10/09/the-wonderful-team-member-readership-award-and-another-crown-of-laurels/

Comments are closed.